Spend Your Idle Days Playing Board Games

A no doubt spirited game of Go!

2 Comments

Filed under gambling

2 responses to “Spend Your Idle Days Playing Board Games

  1. Anønëmuss Kon Trib-Eutar

    I never quite realized until just now that all the Japanese games I like weren’t even thought of in the Heian period. That’s rather depressing; I’ll have to write a poem about it now… blast.

    牌あらず
    電氣を恐る
    こもりくの
    初瀬の如し
    知らぬ樂しみ

  2. hello everybody I am newbie here

    I recently found this forum from researching numerous keywords for my school project. I just wanted to say hi to everybody. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

